Connect

    5 star review  The designs from soundoff graphics are amazing! Joe was incredibly helpful getting the right design for my organizations event. Best part is the shirts are not that expensive and they don’t take long to make at all!

    thumb Hudson Werkheiser
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  I own a custom apparel company and we receive hundreds of custom graphics design requests. I’ve worked with dozens of graphic designers, and I say this to drive home my point of Joe from Soundoff, being the most professional graphic designer I have ever worked with. He is admirably hard-working and punctual, as well as being upfront and thorough throughout the entire design process, addressing revisions cleanly and promptly. Joe has created 100+ custom designs for my company, and has made each process enjoyable, not transactional. Joe is one hell of a designer, and an even better person. You can’t go wrong working with Soundoff.

    thumb Adam Serota
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Soundoff Graphics created my brand logo in such a short amount of time. The customer service is incredible; they catered to every single one of my requests in such a short amount of time. I am 100% going to continue doing business with Soundoff!

    thumb Mike Fernandez
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  Professional, useful suggestions and incredible response time. I definitely will work with them again.

    thumb Nick Holland
    7/24/2017

    5 star review  As an online marketer I can attest that graphic design is of top importance when it comes to selling my company's services. My company has worked with several graphic designers, and most struggle to deliver on the concept in a way that meets our standards and really captures the message my company is trying to spread. With Joe it's different. I'm not exaggerating when I say he raises the bar for graphic design. He's not only awesome at communication and a pleasure to work with, but he will actively work with you to make sure the design meets your standards and achieves exactly what you are looking for. I've used Joe for several major graphics design projects including three logos and I've been blown away every single time. He exceeds our expectations and his designs somehow get better each time we use him for a project which I don't even know how it's possible. Plus, his attention to detail is unbelievable. If you're looking for a graphic designer who is top quality and will get you the exact result you're after, stop your search right here. This guy's designs will make you money.

    thumb Josh Kropkof
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend for logo designs and websites. Extremely creative with fast results

    thumb Andre Paul
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Freedman
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  Amazing editing skills! I needed to edit some photos last minute, and Joe was extremely prompt and efficient at delivering the final products. Excellent customer service and high-quality work all around!

    thumb Julio Palomera
    1/11/2018